Skip to content
September 8, 2011 / Jasmine Lee

My NEW Blog!

Hello everyone!!

I have sad news to say that I am retiring THIS blog! But the good and exciting news is that I will blogging on my NEW blog at: http://www.jasmineleephotography.com/blog/. Please check it out! I’m so excited for my new blog! 😀

To all my wonderful subscribers, there is a new “Subscribe” box on my new blog. If you are still interested in following my work, PLEASE subscribe again!

Thank you all who has supported me on this blog. You all are so wonderful!!!

Now, please click on http://www.jasmineleephotography.com/blog/ to check out my new blog posts!

Have a great day!!

Yours truly,

Jasmine 🙂

And because every blog looks better with a picture, here’s a picture of me attempting to fly a kit. 🙂

Photo By: Stephanie Mahinan

 

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Nakean / Sep 9 2011 4:41 PM

    Congrats on the move to .ORG 🙂

Leave a Reply

